The universe is making music all the time

Posts Tagged ‘Fall From Grace

Mixtape: Fall From Grace (FA07)

leave a comment »

To listen on Soundcloud:



Fractured Air 07
Fall From Grace


01. The Gentleman Losers “Ballad Of Sparrow Young” (City Centre Offices)
02. Sarah Neufeld “Forcelessness” (Constellation)
03. Julianna Barwick “One Half” (Dead Oceans)
04. Dale Cooper Quartet & The Dictaphones “Lampyre Bonne Chère” (Denovali)
05. Forest Swords “The Weight Of Gold” (Tri Angle)
06. Karen Gwyer “Sugar Tots” (No Pain In Pop)
07. Darkside “A3” (Other People)
08. Torn Hawk & Karen Gwyer “Gauze (Sped)” (No Pain In Pop)
09. Mount Kimbie “Made To Stray” (Warp)
10. Nathan Fake “The Sky Was Pink” (James Holden Remix) (Border Community)
11. Holden “Renata” (Daphni Remix) (Border Community)
12. Jon Hopkins “Breathe This Air” (BBC Session) (Domino)
13. Nils Frahm “Peter” (Clark Remix) (Erased Tapes)
14. Lucrecia Dalt “Glosolalia” (Human Ear Music)
15. Jonwayne “Reflection” (Stones Throw)
16. Julia Holter “Mazim’s I” (Domino)
17. Maurice Ravel “Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte” (Decca / Universal)
18. Dean Blunt “King James (2013)” (World Music / Hippos In Tanks)
19. Four Tet “Parallel Jalebi” (Text)
20. Nicolas Jaar “John The Revelator” (Clown & Sunset)
21. DJ Koze “Don’t Lose My Mind” (Pampa)
22. Toro Y Moi “Campo” (Carpark)
23. Acid Pauli “Requiem For A Loop” (Other People)
24. Tesfa Maryam Kidané “Heywèté” (Manteca / Union Square Music)
25. African Brothers International Band “Kyeremirekuku” (Kindred Spirits)
26. Moondog “Pastoral” (Columbia)
27. Colleen “I’ll Read You A Story” (Leaf)


To listen on Soundcloud:

Fractured Air 07. The universe is making music all the time.


Written by admin

September 17, 2013 at 11:21 am

Posted in MIXTAPE

Tagged with , ,