The universe is making music all the time

Mixtape: Infinite Stillness [A Fractured Air Mix]

leave a comment »


Infinite Stillness [A Fractured Air Mix]

To listen on Soundcloud:


01. FaltyDL ‘The Love I Need’ (Vinyl Bonus) [Ninja Tune]
02. Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf ‘Devotion (’92)’ [Stones Throw]
03. Madlib ‘Cue 06’ [Stones Throw]
04. Lee Fields & The Expressions ‘Just Can’t Win’ [Truth & Soul]
05. Edna Gallmon Cooke ‘At The Gate’ [Tompkins Square]
06. Ela Stiles ‘Kumbh Mela’ [Bedroom Suck/Fire]
07. Steve Gunn & Mike Cooper ‘Saudade Do Santos-o-Vehlo’ [RVNG Intl]
08. Cass McCombs ‘There Can Be Only One’ [Domino]
09. The Skygreen Leopards ‘Leave The Family’ [Woodsit]
10. Orcas ‘Infinite Stillness’ [Morr Music]
11. Fennesz ‘Static Kings’ [Editions Mego]
12. Heldon ‘In Wake Of King Fripp (Excerpt)’ [Superior Viaduct]
13. Charcoal Owls ft. Rose Keeler ‘Grace Period’ [NightSchool]
14. Boardwalk ‘I’m To Blame’ (Julia Holter Remix) [Stones Throw/Soundcloud]
15. Julia Holter ‘Hello Stranger’ (Live Recording) [NNA Tapes]
16. K. Leimer ‘Gisella’ [RVNG Intl]
17. Erik K Skodvin ‘Shining, Burning’ [Sonic Pieces]
18. Klara Lewis ‘Shine’ [Editions Mego]
19. Roll The Dice ‘Wherever I Go, Darkness Follows’ [Leaf Label]


The copyright in these recordings is the property of the individual artists and/or their respective record labels. If you like the music, please support the artist by buying their records.


Fractured Air. The universe is making music all the time.

Mixcloud / Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: