The universe is making music all the time

Mixtape: Speech Is Silver (A Fractured Air Mix)

leave a comment »


To listen on Soundcloud:


Speech Is Silver (A Fractured Air Mix)


01. A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears (Erased Tapes)
02. Hydras Dream – The Joys Of The New Year (Denovali)
03. Vernon Wray – Prison Song (Sebastian Speaks)
04. Mick Turner – Sometimes (Drag City)
05. Adrian Crowley – The Morning Bells (Chemikal Underground)
06. Seti The First – La Basinette Noir (Special Blend)
07. Michael Chapman – You Say (Light In The Attic)
08. Steve Gunn – Water Wheel (Paradise Of Bachelors)
09. Charles Bradley & The Menahan Street Band – I’ll Slip Away (Light In The Attic)
10. Tindersticks – This Fire Of Autumn (Lucky Dog)
11. Ted Lucas – Plain And Sane And Simple Melody (Sebastian Speaks)
12. Damien Jurado – Kalla Hus (Secretly Canadian)
13. Pierre Raph – Song For Francoise (Finders Keepers)
14. Walt Whitman – These I Singing In Spring (BMA Studios)
15. John Coltrane & Duke Ellington – In A Sentimental Mood (Impulse!)
16. Delphine Dora – An Ode To Infinity (
17. Tara Jane O’Neil – Elemental Finding (Kranky)
18. Jane Weaver – Parade Of The Blood Red Sparrows (Finders Keepers)


The copyright in these recordings is the property of the individual artists and/or their respective record labels. If you like the music, please support the artist by buying their records.


Fractured Air. The universe is making music all the time.


Written by admin

January 22, 2014 at 11:14 am

Posted in MIXTAPE

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: